AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 19 JULY 2005 (FROM 2.30 PM TO 6.57 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Peter Phillips, Mrs Smith, Sturdy and Wilson.

LATE ARRIVALS: Councillor Wilson at 3.17pm

EARLY DEPARTURES: Councillor Sturdy at 4.36pm

11/05 - **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:** There were no apologies for absence. Notification had been received that Councillor Mrs Smith was to act as substitute for Councillor Bayliss.